Daily Briefings & Weekly Member Updates

Work Together to Help Others: Ask Yourself, "How Can I Serve Others"

Briefing: Wednesday, April 8, 2020


Keeping the Passover and the Night to Be Much Observed

Briefing: Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Social Distancing Must Be Taken Seriously during This Pandemic... Cheating It Will Hurt

Briefing: Monday, April 6, 2020


Join Us for the Days of Unleavened Bread This Year... through Live Stream!

Briefing: Sunday, April 5, 2020


Presiding Evangelist Gerald Weston Weekly Update - 4-3-20

Weekly Member Update: Friday, April 3, 2020


This Crisis Is a Wake-up Call from God! Sin Has Consequences... Our Nations Must Learn and Repent

Briefing: Thursday, April 2, 2020


The Promises of God... We Need to Know What They Are and Claim Them!

Briefing: Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Three Keys for Staying Productive during Shelter-In-Place Orders

Briefing: Monday, March 30, 2020


The News Media "Snipes" at Our Leaders... Bible Says, Don't Speak Evil of Dignitaries

Briefing: Sunday, March 29, 2020


This Pandemic Is Traced Back to Unclean Animals - God Knew it All Along...

Briefing: Saturday, March 28, 2020


Presiding Evangelist Gerald Weston Weekly Member Update

Weekly Member Update: Friday, March 27, 2020


Respecting Government Officials within the Laws of God Is What God Wants

Briefing: Thursday, March 26, 2020


Making Decisions with Counsel in Tough Times

Briefing: Wednesday, March 25, 2020


A Challenge to Vapers

Briefing: Tuesday, March 24, 2020


Comfort the Children during This Pandemic

Briefing: Monday, March 23, 2020


We Need to Repent of Sin

Briefing: Sunday, March 22, 2020


Keeping Sabbath Services in a New Way

Briefing: Saturday, March 21, 2020


Presiding Evangelist Gerald Weston on COVID-19 impact

Weekly Member Update: Friday, March 20, 2020